Meet Our Team

To meet all of our wonderful staff download our staff directory.

Joe Priolo
Joe Priolo
Principal
Joe.Priolo291@schools.sa.edu.au
shilouette
Deputy Principal
Deputy Principal
Julie Heddle
Julie Heddle
Business Leader
Julie.Heddle617@schools.sa.edu.au
India Lennerth
India Lennerth
Head of Inclusion
India.Lennerth125@schools.sa.edu.au
paula
Paula Hill
Head of Middle School and Student Leadership
Paula.Hill788@schools.sa.edu.au
terry
Terry Minos
Head of Birth to Year 6 and Literacy
terry.minos494@schools.sa.edu.au
kylie-c
Kylie Christians
Head of Wellbeing
Kylie.Christians928@schools.sa.edu.au
Rowan Hearne
Rowan Hearne
Head of Learning Technologies and Data Intelligence B-12
Rowan.Hearne394@schools.sa.edu.au
jane
Jane Marshall
Curriculum and Pedagogy Coach - English, HASS and Literacy
Jane.Marshall463@schools.sa.edu.au
lauren-k
Lauren Kluske
Preschool Leader
Lauren.Kluske942@schools.sa.edu.au
amanda
Amanda Batten
Curriculum and Pedagogy Coach - R-6
Amanda.Batten859@schools.sa.edu.au
paul
Paul Jones
Curriculum and Pedagogy Coach - HPE, Arts and Technology
Paul.Jones233@schools.sa.edu.au
natasha
Natasha Meachin
Senior Leader Inclusive Education Unit
Natasha.Meachin266@schools.sa.edu.au
rebecca
Rebecca Bolton
Curriculum and Pedagogy Coach - Maths, Science and Numeracy
Rebecca.Bolton146@schools.sa.edu.au
camille
Camille Young
Timetabling and Daily Operations B-12
Camille.Young144@schools.sa.edu.au
jai
Jai Koirala
Middle Years Learning and Engagement
Jai.Koirala851@schools.sa.edu.au

To meet all of our wonderful staff download our staff directory.